We would like to inform all visitors that the 4th concert of the Tartini String Quartet, scheduled for Tuesday, 31 January, has been postponed to 21 February due to illness. The location and the time of beginning of the concert remain unchanged.
Exchange of tickets is required, more information can be found here.

We would also like to inform all ticket holders for the canceled September performances of the play Penelopiad that new dates for performances in February are known. You can find more information here.

Ljubljana Festival Christmas Concerts 2022

30. November - 18. December 2022
Different times
Knights' Hall Križanke
Free tickets

Important information

General Terms and Conditions

The Knights’ Hall Križanke will once again host young students from Music Schools Vič Rudnik, Škofja Loka, Ljubljana Moste-Polje, Franc Šturm, Matija Tomec and Litija-Šmartno, who will present their musical talent to their families and wider audience with both instrumental and vocal performances.

We kindly invite you to join us at concerts from 30th November to 16th December and experience the holiday season in our company as well. Free tickets for all the concerts are available at the Križanke box office.


1. Wednesday, 30 November 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

2. Friday, 2 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

3. Saturday, 3 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

4. Sunday, 4 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

5. Monday, 5 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

6. Tuesday, 6 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Škofja Loka Music School 

7. Wednesday, 7 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Franc Šturm School

8. Thursday, 8 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Matija Tomec Music School

9. Friday, 9 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

10. Saturday, 10 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

11. Sunday, 11 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School

12. Monday, 12 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 

13. Tuesday, 14 December 2022, at 5.30 pm: Franc Šturm Music School

14. Wednesday, 15 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Litija-Šmartno Music School

15. Saturday, 17 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Vič-Rudnik Music School

16. Sunday, 18 December 2022, at 7.00 pm: Vič Rudnik Music School

Important information

General Terms and Conditions