Vid Ušeničnik and Harp Duo Mariposas

4th Concert of the International Music Cycle Young Virtuosi

13. January 2015
Knight's Hall, Križanke
Free entrance

Important information

General Terms and Conditions

Note: This information pertains to a past event. For the most up-to-date information, please check our calendar.

Vid Ušeničnik, percussion

Harp Duo Mariposas
Cristina Di Bernardo & Silvia Vicario

On the programme

A. Piazzolla: Libertango (arranged by Eric Sammut)
C. Debussy: Doctor Gradus ad parnassum (arranged by Calvin Bolton)
T. Muramatsu: Land
E. Séjourné: Katamya
K. Abe: Prism Rapsody
C. Debussy: Clair de lune
N. Rimski-Korsakov: Flight of the Bumblebee
E. Séjourné: Concert for Marimba and String Orchestra

J. S. Bach: Prelude from Partita in E major, No. 3 for Solo Violin, BWV 1006 (arranged by Mihail Mčedelov)
F. Poulenc: Elegy (en accords alternès) for Two Pianos
B. Andrès: Parvis (Cortege et danse)
T. Salter: Three Intermezzi, Phrase 3
J. Thomas: Cambria



Important information

General Terms and Conditions