Nejc Grm and Matic Črešnik

2nd Concert of the International Music Cycle Young Virtuosi

20. November 2014
Knight's Hall, Križanke
Free entrance

Important information

General Terms and Conditions

Note: This information pertains to a past event. For the most up-to-date information, please check our calendar.

Nejc Grm, accordion

Matic Črešnik, percussion
Ivan Jose Vombergar, piano

On the programme

E. Jokinen: Alone
G. F. Händel: Suite in E minor, No. 4, HWV 429
J. Tiensuu: Fantango
J. Haydn: Sonata in D minor, No. 56, XVI:42
U. Rojko: Balg-Kann

E. Séjourné: Concert for Marimba and Strings
K. Abe: Kazak Lullaby for Marimba Solo
N. J. Živković: Ilijaš
M. Črešnik: Less is more
N. J. Živković: Concert Piece No. 1



Important information

General Terms and Conditions