We would like to inform all ticket holders for the canceled September performances of the play Penelopiad  that new dates for performances in February are known. You can find more information here.

Irena Josifoska in Una Stanić

1st Concert of the International Music Cycle Young Virtuosi

14. October 2014
Knight's Hall, Križanke
Free entrance

Important information

General Terms and Conditions

Irena Josifoska, cello
Una Stanić, violin

Uki Ovaskainen, piano


L. van Beethoven: 7 variations on a theme from the opera The Magic Flute by W. A. Mozart
C. Debussy: Sonata for Cello and Piano
R. Schumann: Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70
G. Fauré: Après un Rêve, arranged for cello
P. de Sarasate: Gypsy Melodies, Op. 20

A. Dvoržak: Four Romantic Pieces for Violin and Piano, Op. 75
J. S. Bach: PartPartita No. 1 in H minor, BMW 1002
J. Brahms:  Sonata for Violin and Piano in D minor, No. 3, Op. 108
J. Brahms: Hungarian Dance in D minor, No. 2



Important information

General Terms and Conditions